Maternity Services Team

Head of Midwifery
Julie Northrop
Email: julie.northrop@nbt.nhs.uk

Deputy Head of Midwifery and Nursing
Ailish Edwards
Email: ailish.edwards@nbt.nhs.uk

Divisional Director of Nursing
Juliette Hughes
Email: juliette.hughes2@nbt.nhs.uk

Clinical Director
Paul Mannix 
Email: paul.mannix@nbt.nhs.uk

Divisional Operations Director
Claire Weatherall
Email: claire.weatherall@nbt.nhs.uk

General Manager - Maternity
Melanie Charman
Email: melanie.charman@nbt.nhs.uk

General Manager - Gynaecology & NICU
Kirsty Pinner
Email: kirsty.pinner@nbt.nhs.uk

Consultant Obstetricians

For more information on our Consultants visit www.nbt.nhs.uk/consultants