Maternity Services Team

Director of Midwifery, Head of Nursing Women & Children’s Health
Sandra Reading
Email: sandra.reading@nbt.nhs.uk

Deputy Director of Midwifery & Deputy Head of Nursing for Gynae & NICU
Ailish Edwards
Email: Ailish.Edwards@nbt.nhs.uk

Clincal Director
Paul Mannix 
Email: paul.mannix@nbt.nhs.uk

Divisional Operations Manager
Karen Maxfield
Email: karen.maxfield@nbt.nhs.uk

Business Manager
Melanie Charman
Email: melanie.charman@nbt.nhs.uk

Assistant General Manager
Kirsty Pinner
Email: kirsty.pinner@nbt.nhs.uk

Consultant Obstetricians

For more information on our Consultants visit www.nbt.nhs.uk/consultants