Maternity Services Team

Interim Head of Midwifery
Sally Bryant
Email: sally.bryant@nbt.nhs.uk

Deputy Head of Midwifery
Ailish Edwards
Email: ailish.edwards@nbt.nhs.uk

Interim Divisional Head of Nursing
Juliette Hughes
Email: Juliet.hughes@nbt.nhs.uk

Deputy Head of Nursing
Natalie Ferris
Email: natalie.ferris@nbt.nhs.uk

Clinical Director
Paul Mannix 
Email: paul.mannix@nbt.nhs.uk

Interim Divisional Operations Manager
Karen Maxfield
Email: Amarjit.toot@nbt.nhs.uk

General Manager - Maternity
Melanie Charman
Email: melanie.charman@nbt.nhs.uk

General Manager - Gynaecology & NICU
Kirsty Pinner
Email: kirsty.pinner@nbt.nhs.uk

Consultant Obstetricians

For more information on our Consultants visit www.nbt.nhs.uk/consultants