Electronic Assistive Technology Team

The Electronic Assistive Technology Service consists of a multi-disciplinary team. The team is as follows:

Clinical Scientist & Service Lead

  • Jemma Newman

Occupational Therapist's

  • Rebecca Curtis
  • Andrea Hollands

Clinical Scientist

  • Bernadette Deere (Trainee)


  • Paul Jones
  • Rob Bradley
  • Hywel Morris
  • Tony Scarlett
  • Jonathon Andrews

Administrative Assistants

  • Nicola Atwill
  • Lucy Quick

Contact Electronic Assistive Technology

Telephone: 0117 4145899

Lines are manned from 07.30 - 17.00. An answermachine is available if a member of the team is not available to take your call.