Functional Neurosurgery Team

Professor Steven Gill  
Consultant Neurosurgeon
Secretary: Maureen Wiltshire
Telephone:  0117 4146700
Email: maureen.wiltshire@nbt.nhs.uk

Mr Nik Patel
Consultant Neurosurgeon
Secretary: Kirsty Atwill
Telephone: 0117 414 6706

Dr Alan Whone   
Consultant Neurologist
Secretary: Wendy Rossiter
Telephone: 0117 4147499
Email: wendy.rossiter@nbt.nhs.uk

Dr Peter Heywood 
Consultant Neurologist
Secretary: Sue Aiers
Telephone: 0117 4146689
Email: sue.aiers@nbt.nhs.uk

Lucy Mooney
Lead Movement Disorder Nurse Specialist / Research Nurse
Email: lucy.mooney@nbt.nhs.uk

Karen O’Sullivan
Movement Disorder Nurse Specialist
Email: karen.o'sullivan@nbt.nhs.uk

Rebecca Sander
Movement Disorder Nurse Specialist / Research Nurse
Email: rebecca.sander@nbt.nhs.uk

Kim Sperring
Functional Neurosurgery Service Administrator
Email: kim.sperring@nbt.nhs.uk

Carolyn Smith
Research Administrator
Email: carolyn.smith@nbt.nhs.uk