Medicine for Older People Team

Specialty Lead

Dr David Shipway
Email: David.Shipway@nbt.nhs.uk

General Manager

Louise Wallace
Telephone: 01174146328
Email: louise.wallace@nbt.nhs.uk

Support manager

Alexandria Davis

Email: Alexandria.Davis@nbt.nhs.uk 

Specialty Manager
Jane Hill
Telephone: 0117 4146325
Email: jane.hill@nbt.nhs.uk

Consultants

Dr Sarah-Jane Bailey

Dr Philip Braude

Dr Amy Crees

Dr Mark Devine

Dr Rachel Fewkes

Dr Thomas Mayes

Dr Sarah McCracken

Dr Emma Mitchell

Dr Anna O'Brien

Dr Katie Rainey

Dr Jarrod Richards

Dr Edward Richfield

Dr David Shipway

Dr Seema Srivastava

Dr Daniel Thornton

Dr Sue Wensley

Dr Katherine Walsh

Dr Heather Woodcraft

 

Senior Nursing Staff

Clinical Matron Medicine for the Elderly

Annie Langford Anne.Langford@nbt.nhs.uk

Ward Sister 32A (Acute Frailty Unit)

Lisa Herrington lisa.herrington@nbt.nhs.uk

Ward Sister 28B (Short Stay)

Michelle Down Michelle.Down@nbt.nhs.uk

Ward Sister 9A (Complex Care)

Vicky Preece Vicky.Preece@nbt.nhs.uk 

Ward Sister 9B (Complex Care)

Emma Parslow emma.parslow@nbt.nhs.uk 

Contact Medicine for Older People

Southmead Hospital Bristol
Telephone: 0117 4146443

Cossham Hospital
Telephone: 0117 3408400

Medicine for Older People Team