Pain Clinic Team

Pain Consultants
Dr Sarah Love-Jones
Dr Janine Mendham
Dr Murli Krishna

Service Development Manager
Wendy Scadding

Clinical Psychologists
Hazel O’Dowd (Head of Department)
Nicholas Ambler
Cate Anderson
Katie Baughan
Katie Egan
Oonagh Koppel
Lindsey Hume
Madeline Pasterfield
Liz Rigby

Crispin Barker
Melanie Berry
Peter Gladwell
Jeannette Moxham-Mead

Occupational Therapists
Bev Knops
Janja Martin
Jennifer Philpott
Fiona Wright

Pain Management Administrator
Sandra Martin

Sister and spinal cord stimulation specialist nurse
Rose Marriott

Senior Staff Nurse and spinal cord stimulation specialist nurse
Nicola Wade