Pain Clinic Team

Pain Consultants
Dr Sarah Love-Jones
Dr Murli Krishna
Dr Gaurav Chhabra
Dr Kat Ng

Clinical Psychologists
Hazel O’Dowd (Head of Department)
Nicholas Ambler
Sebastian Eisenberg
Katie Egan
Oonagh Koppel
Lindsey Hume
Julia Cordey
Liz Rigby

Crispin Barker
Melanie Berry
Peter Gladwell
Jeannette Moxham-Mead

Sister and spinal cord stimulation specialist nurse
Rose Marriott

Senior Staff Nurse and spinal cord stimulation specialist nurse
Nicola Wade

Performance Manager
Kate Roche