Cardiology Team

Lead Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Andrew Skyrme-Jones

Consultant Interventional Cardiologist
Dr Shahid Aziz

Consultant Cardiologists
Dr Phil Boreham
Dr Ben Farrow
Dr Mark Papouchado
Dr Paul Walker
Dr Abdelazim Yousif

Cardiology Specialty Doctor
Dr Zamil Fysal
Secretary: Elaine Cryer and Jessica Smith
Telephone: 0117 4146366 or 0117 4146368

Staff Grade in Cardiology
Dr Mahmud Kredan
Secretary: Jessica Smith
Telephone: 0117 4146368

Cardiology Registrars
Bleep: 1729/9245

Senior Nursing Staff and Allied Health Professionals

Matron for Cardiology
Sarah Lidgett

Sister CCU and Acute Cardiology Ward
Jennie Speedie

Cardiac Rehabilitation Manager
Beverley Hennegan

Sister, Cardiac Cath Lab and Interventional Radiology
Michelle Jordan

Cardiology Research and Audit Nurse
Nicola Manning, Emma Gendall, Josef Martvon and Surinder Kandola

Acute Coronary Syndrome / Cardiac Specialist Nurse
Wendy Clifford and Samuel Holkar
Secretary: Jessica Smith
Telephone: 0117 4146368

Cardiac Physiology Service Manager / Senior Chief Cardiac Physiologist
Timothy Ruck

Assistant General Manager for Cardiology
Nicola Alfonsi

Cardiology Specialty Manager
Lorraine Lewis